Schedule

UFC 236

Max Holloway vs Dustin Poirier

Saturday, April 13
7PM PT/10PM ET

MAX HOLLOWAY VS. DUSTIN POIRIER (LIGHTWEIGHT TITLE)

KELVIN GASTELUM VS. ISRAEL ADESANYA (MIDDLEWEIGHT TITLE)

OVINCE ST PREUX VS. NIKITA KRYLOV

ERYK ANDERS VS. KHALIL ROUNTREE JR.

MONTEL JACKSON VS. ANDRE SOUKHAMTHATH

Order Event

Where can I watch this event?

WBO WELTERWEIGHT TITLE BOUT

Terence Crawford vs Amir Khan

Saturday, April 20
6PM PT/9 PM ET

TERENCE CRAWFORD VS. AMIR KHAN (WELTERWEIGHT TITLE)

SHAKUR STEVENSON VS. CHRISTOPHER DIAZ

TEOFIMO LOPEZ VS. EDIS TATLI

Order Event

Where can I watch this event?

UFC 237

Rose Namajunas vs Jessica Andrade

Saturday, May 11
7PM PT/10PM ET

ROSE NAMAJUNAS VS. JESSICA ANDRADE (STRAWWEIGHT TITLE)

JOSE ALDO VS. ALEXANDER VOLKANOVSKI

JARED CANNONIER VS. ANDERSON SILVA

ANTONIO ROGERIO NOGUEIRA VS. RYAN SPANN

IRENE ALDANA VS. BETHE CORREIA

Order Event

Where can I watch this event?

CLICK HERE for NHL Broadcast schedule

CLICK HERE for NFL broadcast schedule

CLICK HERE for Super Sports Pak Schedule (Cogeco)

CLICK HERE for the Sportsnet World Schedule

CLICK HERE for the beIN Sports Schedule

CLICK HERE for the beIN Sports Espanol Schedule

Miguel Cotto vs. Saul “Canelo” Alvarez
Saturday, November 21st, 2015
6PM PT/9PM ET LIVE ON PPV!

About Premium Sports

We are Canada’s experts on live sports programming for commercial establishments. We hold the rights to and are the exclusive sales agents for the best sporting events and leagues in the world including: UFC® , NFL Sunday Ticket, NHL Centre Ice, Super Sports Pak, Sportsnet World, beIN Sports, Liga Portugal, Gaelic Athletic Association, and more!

We also have extensive experience in fighting signal piracy. We understand that our customers invest a lot in our products and we work hard to protect your rights by prosecuting pirates to the full extent of the law.